Haiya Ho (Chahe Meri Jaan Tu Le Le)

Haiya Ho (Chahe Meri Jaan Tu Le Le)

Singers: Tulsi Kumar, Jubin Nautiyal
Music Director: Tanishk Bagchi, Laxmikant - Pyarelal
Lyricists: Tanishk Bagchi, Indeevar
Genre: Filmi
Overall Rating:
My Rating:
Album: Marjaavaan
Year: 2019
Album Category: Hindi, Film
Credits: PROGRAMMED & ARRANGED BY: Tanishk Bagchi. MIXED & MASTERED BY: Eric Pillai; AT: Future Sound Of Bombay; MIX ASSISTANT ENGINEER: Michael Edwin Pillai. ORIGINAL CREDITS: SONG: Chahe Meri Jaan Tu Le Le (Dayavan); SINGERS: Jolly Mukherjee, Sapna Mukherjee; MUSIC DIRECTOR: Laxmikant -Pyarelal; LYRICS: Indeevar.




  • No award information available.


  • This was a recreated version of a song from the film "Dayavan" (1988). The original song was composed by Laxmikant - Pyarelal, written by Indeevar, and sung by Sapna Mukherjee and Jolly Mukherjee. The "Dayavan" (1988) song itself was an uncredited adaptation of the Tamil film song "Nila Athu Vanathu Mela" ("Nayakan", 1987) composed and sung by Ilaiyaraaja.[1][2]