Toh Aagaye Hum

Toh Aagaye Hum

Singers: Jubin Nautiyal
Music Director: Mithoon
Lyricists: Sayeed Quadri
Artist: Mithoon, Jubin Nautiyal
Genre: Filmi, Pop
Overall Rating:
My Rating:
Album: Toh Aagaye Hum
Year: 2020
Album Category: Hindi, Non Film
Credits: MUSIC ARRANGED BY: Mithoon. DRUM PROGRAMMING BY: Bobby Shrivastava. MUSIC PRODUCTION BY: Godwill Mergulhao. MUSIC ASSISTANTS: Anugrah, Eli Rodrigues & Kaushal Gohil. SONG RECORDED AT: Living Water Studios, BY: Kaushal Gohil & Eli Rodrigues And Amv Studios, BY: Manasi Tare. GUITARS BY: Kalyan Baruah; SARANGI BY: Dilshad Khan; TABLA BY: Sanjeev Sen. SONG MIXED & MASTERED BY: Eric Pillai, AT: Future Sound Of Bombay; ASSISTANT MIX ENGINEER: Michael Edwin Pillai.




  • No award information available.


  • No trivia available