All We Need Is Love

All We Need Is Love

Singers: Shaan, Lopamudra
Music Director: Sagar Dhote
Lyricists: Aditya Kalway, Nikhil Chinchankar
Genre: Pop
Overall Rating:
My Rating:
Album: All We Need Is Love
Year: 2022
Album Category: Hindi, Non Film
Credits: MUSIC PRODUCER: Sagar Dhote. HINDI LYRICS: Aditya Kalway. ENGLISH LYRICS: Nikhil Chinchankar. GUITARS: Ankur Mukherjee. STRINGS ARRANGEMENT: Samarth Srinivasan. MIXED BY: Sagar Dhote. MASTERED BY: Ajinkya Dhapare; AT: The Sonic Station. SONG RECORDED AT: Shaan Music Studio, Khar; AT: The Audio Guys, BY: Veera Desai.




  • No award information available.


  • No trivia available